**Nominations for ILC President:** The Board of Regents announces the following nominations for the office of President of Immanuel Lutheran College: Jeffrey Schierenbeck, Steven Sippert, Paul Sullivan, and John Ude. The term of this call is for two years, extending to the end of Academic Year 2018. All comments from members of CLC congregations regarding these candidates are to be submitted no later than February 12, 2016, to: Mr. Craig Ryan; 499 Country Lane; Fulda, MN 56131; E-Mail: cryan@page1printers.com.

Nominations for ILC Professor: The Board of Regents announces the following nominations to fill the professorship vacated by the impending retirement of Professor John Pfeiffer at the end of the 2015-16 academic year: Dwight (Frank) Gantt, Paul Naumann, David Reim, Peter Reim, Michael Roehl, David Schaller, Stephen Sydow, Paul Teifel II, Matthew Ude, and Mark Weis. The individual would teach at the high school (potentially), college, and seminary levels with an emphasis on courses in Hebrew (college) and Old Testament theology (seminary), and also in other theological disciplines. Other assignments will be determined upon mutual agreement in accordance with need and corresponding ability. All comments from members of CLC congregations regarding these candidates are to be submitted no later than February 12, 2016, to: Mr. Craig Ryan; 499 Country Lane; Fulda, MN 56131; E-Mail: cryan@page1printers.com.